Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board (KWETB) operates twenty-two second level schools/colleges within County Kildare and County Wicklow.  KWETB also supports two Community National School in Naas and Greystones.

Each school provides a range of education opportunities within modern facilities as detailed on their websites.

KWETB is joint patron with Educate Together, of Celbridge Community School.

KWETB is also joint trustee of various second-level Community Schools, namely Colaiste Chiarain (Leixlip), St. Wolstan’s (Celbridge), Scoil Mhuire (Clane),  Kildare Town Community School (Kildare Town) and St. Killians (Bray).

Director of Schools

Rory O’Toole
Tel: 045 988 000